Jump to: navigation, search

Mitsio Archipelago

36 bytes added, 18:21, 10 April 2009
no edit summary
The Mitsio Archipelago consists of a dozen small islands and is located about 50 kilometres north-east of [[Nosy Be]] and 30 kilometres off the mainland of Madagascar. The archipelago is an excellent diving and snorkelling destination, with some of Madagascar's best dive sites.<br><br>
'''== Islands of the Mitsio Archipelago'''==
* [[Nosy Mitsio|Nosy Mitsio (La Grande Mitsio)]]
* [[Nosy Ankarea]]
* [[Nosy Toloho]]
* [[Quatre Frères]] islets with [[Nosy Beangovo]], [[Nosy Betalinjona]], [[Nosy Antsoha]] and [[Nosy Betanihazo]]
== Photos of Mitsio Archipelago ==

Navigation menu