Jump to: navigation, search

Mitsio Archipelago

19 bytes added, 18:00, 10 April 2009
no edit summary
The Mitsio Archipelago consists of a dozen islands and is located about 50 kilometres north-east of Nosy Be and 30 kilometres off the mainland of Madagascar. The archipelago is an excellent diving and snorkelling destination, with some of Madagascar's best dive sites. Only Nosy Mitsio is inhabited.<br><br>
<b>== Islands of the Mitsio Archipelago</b><br>==
* [[Nosy Mitsio|Nosy Mitsio (La Grande Mitsio)]]
* [[Nosy Ankarea]]
Anonymous user

Navigation menu